TUTECH ACADEMY

Turning knowledge into action

TUTECH ACADEMY  offers a broad range of research-based training plus practical workshops and seminars. Our experienced trainers share basic information as well as expert knowledge as required on topics such as innovation management, international research management, patent management, startup support and technology and knowledge transfer. Working closely with researchers at Hamburg University of Technology, we develop concepts for lifelong learning, especially research-based training for engineers.

The training we offer is aimed both at individuals and institutes from research, business and politics. Early career researchers and experienced businesspeople alike will find a package to suit them.

Our workshops – practical and varied

Our practical workshops are based on our own many years of experience in research management and technology and knowledge transfer For 25 years Tutech has been supporting universities and businesses as an active consultant, matchmaker, initiator and coordinator for collaborative projects at the national and international level. Our workshops serve the needs of company staff as well as early career and experienced researchers. They bring together people from a variety of institutes, with a variety of specialities and with a diversity of cultural backgrounds. As well as communicating knowledge, opportunities for sharing experience and networking are thus also on the agenda.

TUTECH ACADEMY Seminars

In-house workshops for companies and institutes

As a company, research institute or public body you will often have specific training needs, maybe for a large group of your staff or clients, that can best be met in an in-house workshop. You can book such in-house workshops via us. Get in touch if you’d like to know more. We’d be happy to send you a detailed programme of our workshops or devise something specially for you.

Our standard programme contains a range of seminars that have emerged from our own experience in more than 25 years as a technology and knowledge transfer organisation. New areas of research and development mean that we are continually bringing our range up to date. Every in-house seminar we run is adapted to its target group, whether it’s the technical managers in a commercial business, early career postgraduate researchers or university administrators. We would be happy to work with you to develop seminars tailored to your specific needs.

Dr. Margarete Remmert-Rieper
Information & dates

Dr. Margarete Remmert-Rieper

academy@tutech.de

Certified degree / Master’s degree

As of 2018 you can not only take part in our workshops and seminars, you can also put the ECTS credits you earn towards a Master’s degree. To graduate you will need to complete a specific research or development project of your own at one of the TUHH institutes.

Our programme is complemented by study advice:
In an introductory consultation we will define your skills profile and develop a suitable curriculum with you. During your certified degree course we will offer you guidance sessions to help you achieve successful learning outcomes.

ECTS-certified Master’s degree

RESEARCH-BASED TRAINING

In cooperation with TUHH

We offer staff from businesses of any size the opportunity to work together with the university on problems arising in their own companies and also to tackle these in their individual training:

Dr. Christine Bauhofer
Information & dates

Dr. Christine Bauhofer

academy@tutech.de

Your message to TUTECH ACADEMY

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Also available from TUTECH ACADEMY:

Other Tutech business units

TUTECH ACADEMY

Turning knowledge into action!

Mit der Tutech Academy bieten wir Ihnen ein breites Angebot an wissenschaftlicher Weiterbildung und praxisnahen Workshops und Seminaren. Unsere erfahrenen Referenten vermitteln bedarfsorientiert Grundlagen und Expertenwissen zu Themen wie Innovationsmanagement, internationales Forschungsmanagement, Patentmanagement, Gründungsunterstützung und Technologie- und Wissenstransfer. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Wissenschaftlern der TUHH entwickeln wir Konzepte für lebenslanges Lernen, insbesondere wissenschaftliche Weiterbildungsangebote für Ingenieure.

Unser Angebot richtet sich an Einzelpersonen und Institutionen aus Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft und Politik. Nachwuchswissenschaftler und -wissenschaftlerinnen finden ebenso passende Angebote wie erfahrene Unternehmer und Unternehmerinnen.

 

Unsere Workshops – praxisnah und vielfältig

Unsere praxisnahen Workshops basieren auf unserer eigenen langjährigen Erfahrung im Forschungsmanagement sowie im Technologie- und Wissenstransfer. Seit 25 Jahren unterstützt Tutech Hochschulen und Unternehmen als aktiver Berater, Makler, Initiator und Koordinator von Kooperationsprojekten auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene. Unsere Workshops bedienen dabei die Bedürfnisse von Mitarbeitenden in Unternehmen ebenso wie die von Nachwuchswissenschaftler/innen und erfahrenen Forschenden. In unseren Workshops treffen sich Menschen aus unterschiedlichen Institutionen, mit unterschiedlicher fachlicher Ausrichtung und diversen kulturellen Hintergründen. Neben der Wissensvermittlung stehen daher auch Gelegenheiten zum Erfahrungsaustausch und Netzwerken auf der Agenda.

Inhouse-Workshops für Unternehmen und Institutionen

Als Unternehmen, Forschungseinrichtungen oder öffentliche Institutionen haben Sie oft spezifische Schulungsbedürfnisse, auch für eine größere Gruppe Ihrer Beschäftigten oder Kund/innen, die am Besten über Inhouse-Workshops erfüllt werden können. Diese Inhouse-Workshops können Sie bei uns buchen. Sprechen Sie uns gern an, wenn Sie mehr erfahren wollen. Gern schicken wir Ihnen detaillierte Programme unserer Workshops oder erarbeiten ein Angebot für Sie.

Wir haben eine Reihe von Seminaren standardmäßig im Angebot, die aus den über 25 Jahren unserer Erfahrung als Technologie- und Wissenstransfer-Institution entstanden sind. Neue Forschungsgebiete und Entwicklungen tragen zur ständigen Aktualisierung unseres Angebots bei. Jedes Inhouse-Seminar wird dabei an die Zielgruppe angepasst, seien es die technischen Führungskräfte in einem Wirtschaftsunternehmen, Nachwuchswissenschaftler/innen in einer Graduiertenschule oder Hochschulleitungen. Gern konzipieren wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam auch auf Ihre Bedürfnisse maßgeschneiderte Seminare.

Remmert-Rieper_tutech
Infos & Termine

Dr. Margarete Remmert-Rieper

academy@tutech.de

Zertifikatsstudium / Masterstudium

Ab 2018 können Sie unsere Workshops und Seminare nicht nur einzeln besuchen, sondern auch die erworbenen ECTS-Punkte zu einem Masterstudium zusammenstellen. Den Abschluss bildet dann eine konkrete eigene Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeit an einem der Institute der TUHH.

Abgerundet wird unser Angebot durch unsere Lernberatung:
In einem Eingangsgespräch stellen wir Ihr bestehendes Kompetenzprofil fest und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen das für Sie geeignete Curriculum. Während Ihres Zertifikatsstudiums bieten wir Ihnen Orientierungsgespräche, damit Ihre Weiterbildung den maximalen Lernerfolg erzielt.

ECTS-Punkte Zertifiziertes Masterstudium

WISSENSCHAFTLICHE WEITERBILDUNG

In Zusammenarbeit mit der TUHH

Wir bieten Mitarbeitenden von Unternehmen jeder Größe die Möglichkeit, Projekte und Problemstellungen aus dem eigenen Unternehmen gemeinsam mit der Universität zu bearbeiten und dies gleichzeitig für die individuelle Weiterbildung zu nutzen:

Dr. Christine Bauhofer
Infos & Termine

Dr. Christine Bauhofer

academy@tutech.de

Angebote der Tutech Academy:

Informationsblätter zu den Fortbildungsangeboten:

Weitere Tutech Geschäftsbereiche